Coming back soon

A Big Thank you to all those who wrote in to ask when I’m coming back. Its taken me longer than I expected, but I expect to start blogging before the end of this month. I’ll put up a note here as soon as blogging resumes. See you all there!

UPDATE: The move to own domain got totally jinxed…with some issues in site uploading etc. However, Desigirl-to-the-rescue has agree to step in and help as soon as her term papers get done. The move is therefore pushed by a fortnight or so…say, mid-May.

RECENT UPDATE: Finally, I am back! My new blog, Apu’s World has just started up! Please do visit me there! If you have me on your blogroll, please make the change in the url to http://apusworld.com/blog

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

